Thu. Jun 1st, 2023

The spirit of the President’s House of India has been renamed “Mughal Garden”, all limits of Muslim hostility…

New Delhi (Daily Pakistan Online) In India, Muslim hostility has increased to such an extent that the names of historical places built by Muslim kings are being changed. has been changed from

The well-known English poet and playwright William Shakespeare wrote in Romeo and Juliet that “What is in a name? If you call a rose by any other name, will it not smell the same?” The campaign is ongoing and recently the Mughal Garden of the Rashtrapati Bhavan (President’s House) in the capital Delhi has been renamed as “Amrit Uddiyan”.

In this regard, the hashtag “Mughal Garden” is among the top trends in both Hindi and English language along with Rashtrapati Bhawan.

According to the Rashtrapati Bhavan website, the garden is spread over 15 acres and is seen as the soul of the Presidential Palace, the Mughal Garden, the Mughal Gardens of Jammu and Kashmir, the gardens surrounding the Taj Mahal, miniature paintings of India and Paris. Inspired by, Sir Edwin Lutyens finalized the design of the Mughal Gardens in 1917. It is opened to the public once a year and has been open to the public since January 31 this year. It has been criticized.

The presence of all the famous flowers of the world in the Mughal Garden adds to its beauty and the garden is fragrant with the fragrance of these flowers, there are tulips from Holland, orchids from Brazil, cherry blossoms from Japan and other seasonal flowers. There are also lotus flowers imported from China, where Mughal-style canals, terraces and flower beds blend perfectly with European flowers, lawns and soothing hedges.

However, renaming continues in India, earlier the road in front of it was renamed as “Kartaviya Path” from Rajpath while nearby Aurangzeb Road was also renamed. Just recently, about a week ago, Prime Minister Modi gave new names to 21 islands in the Andaman and Nicobar Islands. In which Ross Island was called Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Island and Havelock and Nile Islands were named Swaraj and Shaheed Islands.

More :


Source link

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *